Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Aloha Lacrosse Club Contacts (High School)
Coaches
Richard Rosales Head Coach richardrosales71@gmail.com
Paul Voas Assistant Coach pvoas@yahoo.com
Michael Phillips Assistant Coach  
Board of Directors
Kevin Graves President klgraves62@gmail.com
Jon Erickson Vice President 4erickson@comcast.net
Andrew Funderberg Secretary andrew.funderburg@fundy.com
Victor Ruybalid Treasurer victor@ruybalid.com
Nina Munch Member at Large nmunch1@gmail.com
Andy Pettigrew Member at Large andy.pettigrew@nike.com
James Talley Member at Large jtalley80@comcast.net